Mayte Ruiz: engelsk
seksksjonssjef Skatt
mayte@consultingcb.com

Mila Migallón: engelsk
kjøp / salg
mila@consultingcb.com

Silvia Martínez: engelsk
Administrasjon
silvia@consultingcb.com

Carmen Rios: engelsk / norsk
Administrasjon
carmen@consultingcb.com

Jessica Sanchez
Administrasjon
jessica@consultingcb.com

Miriam Alarcón
Administrasjon
miriam@consultingcb.com

 

Tim Kindem: norsk
Daglig Leder
tim@consultingcb.com